font Size: A A
Color of the site: A A A

MFUA Locations

The Moscow University of Finance and Law has 9 campus locations in Moscow, which are conveniently linked to public transport (metro, bus and tramway lines). Students can choose to study at their preferred campus.

Campuses in Moscow include:

  • Aeroport
  • Aviamotorny
  • Bibirevo
  • Kaluzhsky
  • Moscow Citi
  • Semenovsky
  • Varshavsky
  • Volgogradsky Prospect
  • Zelenograd

For those students who prefer to study in other cities in the Russian Federation, MFUA offers a wide variety of regional campuses to choose from, including:

Regional Campuses

  • Vladimir
  • Volgograd
  • Kaliningrad
  • Kaluga
  • Kirov
  • Orsk
  • Yaroslavl
  • Chekhov
  • Stupino
  • Sergeiv Posad

Продолжая просматривать сайт, вы подтверждаете, что ознакомились с политикой конфиденциальности и соглашаетесь на использование файлов cookie. Ok
Подать документы